Contact Us

Join our email list for up-to-date information about this chapter, special events and membership drives.

If you have questions about a specific committee or issue, please send an email to one of the contacts below:

Membership:    membership@awcspringfield.org
Jobs:    jobschair@awcspringfield.org
Programs:    programs@awcspringfield.org
Website:    webmaster@awcspringfield.org
Scholarship:    scholarship@awcspringfield.org
Academic Liaison:   studentliaison@awcspringfield.org
Communications:   communications@awcspringfield.org
Archives:    archivist@awcspringfield.org
Finance:    treasurer@awcspringfield.org
President:   president@awcspringfield.org
Secretary:    secretary@awcspringfield.org

AWC Springfield, Illinois Mailing Address:   P.O. Box 5192, Springfield, IL 62705-5192

taking photos

National AWC Headquarters

Website: www.womcom.org

Email: info@womcom.org

Mail: AWC National Headquarters
3337 Duke Street Alexandria, VA 22314

Phone: (703) 370-7436

Fax: (703) 342-4311

Leave a Reply